Premier Badminton League (PBL)

Premier Badminton League (PBL) is one of the top badminton leagues in the world. Its playing field features the top Indian and international badminton talent in the world, including 8 Olympic Medal Winners. Besides showcasing the best of international and Indian talent, the tournament has also been successful in widening the base of the game.

The league comprises of franchises from Delhi, Mumbai, Lucknow, Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad and Guwahati. Sportz & Live Private Limited (Sportzlive) has the rights to operate and execute the League. For the 3rd season of Vodafone Premier Badminton League which was scheduled in 5 cities, SportzConsult was roped in to manage entire venue operations of 2 cities: Delhi & Lucknow. Venue for Delhi leg was DDA Squash & Badminton Academy, Sirifort, New Delhi and venue for Lucknow was Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium, Lucknow.